The Rancor Pit Forum Index
Welcome to The Rancor Pit forums!

The Rancor Pit Forum Index
FAQ   ::   Search   ::   Memberlist   ::   Usergroups   ::   Register   ::   Profile   ::   Log in to check your private messages   ::   Log in

BoSS Registration Interactive PDF (and other sheets)
Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Rancor Pit Forum Index -> Tools -> BoSS Registration Interactive PDF (and other sheets)
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Sutehp
Commodore
Commodore

PostPosted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 11:35 pm    Post subject: BoSS Registration Interactive PDF (and other sheets) Reply with quote

I don't know if you guys have heard of Mr. Gone, but he's done alot of good work making PDF files of RPG sheets for years now and if you're interested, his website can be found here. He and I have been corresponding over email for several years now and he's done some great work on creating custom RPG character sheets for me. Even though he and I have never met in person, I like to consider him a good friend of mine (and I flatter myself to think the feeling is mutual).

In fact, he just got finished with a WEG Star Wars sheet request I made of him in November. Those of you who have Platt's Starport's guide will remember on pages 12 and 13 the BoSS License sheet, for registering your character's ship with the Bureau of Ships and Services. I am happy to announce that he has just given me the interactive copy of this PDF, complete not only with fillable text lines but the picture boxes are able to import image files, so you can put pics of both your character and your ship on the Boss Registration Sheet.

The link to my BoSS sheet is here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0By9UuUWWH6CiaFc5S1I1bWhfc1k/view?usp=sharing